Viewing Schedule

Viewing schedule November 2018

The auction and viewing are in the MPO office in IJsselstein.

Day Time Viewing
Thursday November 8 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Friday November 9 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Saturday November 10 10.00 - 17.00 All lots
Sunday November 11 No viewings  
Monday November 12 10.00 - 21.00 All lots
Tuesday November 13 10.00 - 17.30 All lots except:
- Netherlands single lots till 11.00
- Netherlands lots till 14.30
Wednesday November 14 09.00 - 17.30 All lots not yet auctioned except:
- Medals, Decorations and Miscellaneous till 10.00
- Antique coins till 15.00
Thursday November 15 10.00 - 21.00 All lots not yet auctioned except:
- Banknotes till 100 numbers before auctioning
Friday November 16 09.00 - 17.30 All lots not yet auctioned except:
- Dutch Provincial coins till 10.00
- World coins single lots till 13.30
Saturday November 17  No viewings  

During the auction, all lots are auctioned at our office in IJsselstein AND via our online auction system.
Click 
here for registration and the online auction.


nvmh | kngmp
MPO © 2018